Annegret Burtscher

Department of Mathematics and IMAPP at Radboud University in Nijmegen, the Netherlands

Carla Cederbaum 

Department of Mathematics, University of Tuebingen, Germany

Grigorios Fournodavlos

Laboratoire Jacques-Louis Lions of the Sorbonne Université, France

Anne Franzen

Instituto Superior Técnico, CAMGSD–Center for Mathematical Analysis, Geometry and Dynamical Systems, Lisbon, Portugal

Jan Metzger

Department of Mathematics, University of Potsdam, Germany

Anna Sakovich

Department of Mathematics, Uppsala University, Sweden